Without Spot or Wrinkle

In my spirit I heard Him say…

I am coming for my Church—My Bride.  My people who love Me and have a passion for righteousness.  For those whose God is the Almighty!  For those whose hearts are marked by the fire of Heaven. Not perfect people, but surrendered hearts that have been made perfect through the blood.

These are lives that fold smoothly into my Word, line for line and truth upon truth.  Redeemed lives, living out My salvation and decreeing My Word without spot or wrinkle.  They do not change My Word to satisfy the lust and laziness of the world, but boldly declare the truth of My Father!

They stand strong for both love and truth.  His truth is love, a love beyond knowledge.  Only those who have received this truth, accompanied by the fire from heaven, can know this love and understand.

Draw near to the life-water of My Word.  Drench yourself in truth so that what you decree is pure.  Increase your light to enlighten those deceived by darkness. It is not my will that anyone be left behind.

Meditate and receive into your heart:

Ephesians 5:26-27 (NLT)  He gave up His life for her to make her holy and clean, washed by the cleansing of God’s word. He did this to present her to himself as a glorious church without a spot or wrinkle or any other blemish.  Instead, she will be holy and without fault.

Psalm 96:13 (KJV)  …for he cometh to judge the earth: He shall judge the world with righteousness, and the people with His truth.

Revelation 22:17 (NLT)  The Spirit and the bride say, “Come.” Let anyone who hears this say, “Come.” Let anyone who is thirsty come. Let anyone who desires, drink freely from the water of life.

Published by marcy mikolajewski

A wife, mother, retired business woman, and daughter of the Heavenly Father. It is my goal to inspire and encourage others in their faith, providing hope.

Leave a comment