Let the Dominoes Fall

My Child,

I am able to do exceedingly abundantly above all you ask or think.  You are not alone.  My Holy Spirit lives in you.  Imagine…you carry in you all that is Me–all the power you need to accomplish great things in My name!  I am at work in you and around you to see the Father’s will come to pass. 

I know you, child.  Your heart wants what I want.  Yet, you fear that you are not enough or that you will fail me.  Listen, you plus Me is all you need.  Lend your whole heart, mind, body and emotions to my use.  Together, we will see souls won and lives changed.  Like dominoes, it will be a chain reaction of hearts falling into the Kingdom, one after another. 

Don’t hold back.  You can’t make a mistake.  Move in My spirit and with My heart.  I will lead you in the direction I want you to go.  I will light up My Glory in you to shine. There is no darkness that can extinguish it.

Meditate and receive into your heart:

John 8:12 (TPT)  Then Jesus said, “I am light to the world and those who embrace me will experience life-giving light, and they will never walk in darkness.”

Acts 17:28 (ESV)  For in him we live and move and have our being…For we are indeed his offspring!

John 1:5 (NLT)  The light shines in the darkness, and the darkness can never extinguish it.

Published by marcy mikolajewski

A wife, mother, retired business woman, and daughter of the Heavenly Father. It is my goal to inspire and encourage others in their faith, providing hope.

Leave a comment